book club graphic

Book Club

February 15, 2021, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add to iCal | Add to Google Calendar

The Collaborator by Diane Armstrong
Description excerpt from Amazon:

An enthralling story of heroism, passion, and betrayal based on astonishing true events set in the darkest days of World War II in Budapest. For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz, The Alice Network and My Name is Eva.

From USA Today bestselling author Diane Armstrong come a story of an act of heroism, the taint of collaboration, a doomed love affair, and an Australian woman who travels across the world to discover the truth…

For Zoom link contact Bobby Miller at